ZUO Permanent Showrooms

Atlanta, GA

Americas Mart
240 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
Building 1, 11th Floor, Space E15

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Lauren Cenicola (Showroom Manager)
912-223-8678
lauren@zuomod.com

Gene Williams (Sales Rep)
404-593-5847
gene@zuomod.com


High Point, NC

IHFC Building / Design Center Space #D502
210 E. Commerce Ave
High Point, NC 27260

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

By Appointment only
Billy Bowen
704-906-1342
billy@zuomod.com


Las Vegas, NV

World Market Center
Building A, 4th Floor, Space A-216
495 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89106

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Elvis Mendoza (Showroom Manager)
702-695-4686
elvis@zuomod.com

Weinert Perez (Sales Rep)
609-309-2047
weinert@zuomod.com


Miami, FL


3500 NW 119th Street
Miami, FL 33167

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

By Appointment only
Guiselle Diaz
786-512-2792
guiselle@zuomod.com

Willie Diaz
786-512-0838
william@zuomod.com